

Date: 02-06-2022

A committee has been formed by identifying experts with innovation and IPR experience to implement National Innovation Start-up Policy (NISP).

List of Committee Members

S. No.	Name of the Expert	Designation	Role in LIET-NISP
1	Dr. C. V. Narasimhulu	Principal	President
2	Dr. K. Shashidhar	Director TBI	Vice President
3	Mr. Nomaan Majeed	Associate Director, TBI	Executive Member
4	Dr. J. Sasi Kiran	Dean PEC	Member
5	Dr. Dadamiah PMD Shaik	Dean R &D	Member
6	Dr. Syed Azam Pasha Quadri	Vice Principal	Member
7	Mr. Jadhav	CEO, Instashield	External Member
8	Mr. Ghouse Mohammed	Growth Manager, OYO	External Member

Principal PRINCIPAL Lords institute of Engineering & Tech Sy.No. 32, Himayath Sagar, Hyderabad-500 091